Mid Lancs Season 2019/20

First of all any switch to Rally Points did not go through, so we will continue to play to 15.

But there is a new formation, reverting back to 5 divisions and playing each team 3 times. So the formation for next season is as follows:

Division 1Division 2
Carlton ACarlton B
Cross FeathersClayton A
David Lloyd Clitheroe A
Hawks AHawks B
MGS AHawks C
St. Andrews AMGS D
St. Andrews B
Division 3Division 4
Clitheroe BClayton C
Clayton BClayton D
Evergreens AEvergreens B
Garstang AGarstang B
Hawks DHawks E
MGS EPenwortham A
Mythop AProject 12
St. Andrews C
Division 5
Evergreens C
Mythop B
Preston College
Penwortham B
St. Andrews D